Home Goals & Guidelines Bylaws Agreement Contact

 Established 1993  



October 15, 2005

Board of Directors in attendance: All with the exception of Luke Sternadel & Gary Weishuhn were present

Fred Wernette read the minutes of the last annual meeting.  They were accepted by acclamation of the Co-op members present.

Theresa Garlin gave the Treasurers report.  It was accepted by acclamation of the Co-op members.

Emil Sodolak brought up the newsletter and its worth and its cost to the members.  After discussion, it was moved and seconded to fund the cost of the newsletter.

Emil Sodolak discussed the seed program and Cooper Farm.  If the members were interested, they should contact Lee Fritsch, Cooper Farm and make arrangements to obtain what is available.  It was thought that enough seed to cover one acre would be made available free of charge.

Emil Sodolak introduced the Board members in attendance and indicated that El Gene Weynand and Cordell Levien were ending their first terms and they were acceptable to serve a second term.  Jim Bramblett moved that El Gene and Cordell be accepted to a second term and it was approved by acclamation. Dwayne Garlin has served for the last six years and elected to retire from the Board.  For a replacement, Jim Bramblett nominated Teresa Garlin as a Director and Norman Schultz nominated Barbara Wernette.  Theresa elected not to be nominated and a motion was made to cease nominations.  At that point, Barbara Wernette was accepted to serve as a Director by acclamation.

Emil Sodolak gave special thanks to Cordell and Corine Levien for their preparation of the meal served. 

At this point the meeting was turned over to Greg Pleasant and Craig Bonds for their individual presentations. 

Fred Wernette, Director, Secretary

North Central Fayette County Wildlife Management Co-op
P.O. Box 224 ~ Round Top, Texas 78954

Blondie's Web Designs